IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland
電話番号: +49 7633 831-0
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: sales@ika.de
所在地

代表者

Markus Winter
Area Sales Manager
ラボ用・分析用機器
イギリス、アイルランド、スカンジナビア、バルト三国、中東
電話番号: +49 7633 831-250
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: markus.winter@ika.de
 
Angelo Moscaritolo
Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Benelux, Mahgreb, Central / Southern Africa
電話番号: +49 7633 831-154
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: angelo.moscaritolo@ika.de
 
Bozidar Nikic
Area Sales Manager
ラボ用・分析用機器
ロシア、エストニア、ラトビア、リトアニア、セルビア、クロアチア、ボスニア・ヘルツェゴビナ、セルビア・モンテネグロ
電話番号: +49 7633 831-215
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: bozidar.nikic@ika.de
 
Jürgen Langer
Area Sales Manager
ラボ用・分析用機器
Germany, Austria, Hungary, Greece, Switzerland, Poland, Czech. Republic, Slovak Republic
電話番号: +49 7633 831-254
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: juergen.langer@ika.de
 
Björn Weise
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 35 – 36, 40 - 48, 50 – 53, 57 – 65
電話番号: +49 7633 831 157
fax番号: +49 7633 831 98
E-Mail: bjoern.weise@ika.de
 
Diemo Klingenberg
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 01-15, 39, 90-93, 95-99
電話番号: +49 7633 831 116
fax番号: +49 7633 831 98
E-Mail: diemo.klingenberg@ika.de
 
Patrick Pfirrmann
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 54-56, 66-79, 80-89, 94
電話番号: +49 7633 831-206
fax番号: +49 7633 831-98
E-Mail: patrick.pfirrmann@ika.de
 
Navid Ahmad
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 16 – 28
電話番号: +49 7633 831-307
fax番号: +49 7633 831-901
E-Mail: navid.ahmad@ika.de
 
Eugen Arndt
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 29 – 34, 37 – 38, 49
電話番号: +49 7633 831 308
fax番号: +49 7633 831 901
E-Mail: eugen.arndt@ika.de